For general inquiries, please contact us at 2016 Conference Office:
Address: 1812 Isaac Brock Way, St Catharines, ON, L2S 3A1
Phone: 905-688-5550 ext. 4023
Fax: 905-688-1855

Conference Chairs

Dr. Liette Vasseur Dr_Vasseur

CCWESTT President
Professor, Department of Biological Sciences, Brock University
Member, Department of Women’s and Gender Studies, Brock University
UNESCO Chair, Community Sustainability: From Local to Global, Brock University

Office: Brock University, F228
Phone: 905-688-5550 ext. 4023
Twitter: @LietteVasseur

Dr. Catherine Mavriplismch_mavaplis2

NSERC – Pratt & Whitney Canada Chair for Women in Science and Engineering for the Ontario region
Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering, University of Ottawa

Office: University of Ottawa, CBY A-331
Phone: 613-562-5800 ext. 8961
Twitter: @CWSE_ON

Steering Committee

Ann Holmes

Anne-Marie Laroche

Julia Semenchenko

Kelly Gibson

Maha Manoubi